Kendall Fire Department
P.O. Box 387
Kendall, NY 14476
585-659-8082
Kendall Fire District
P.O.Box 317
Kendall, NY 14476
585-659-8082
Chief
Mike Schultz
mschultz@kendallfire.com
Deputy Chief
Bryan Hardenbrook
bhardenbrook@kendallfire.om
Asst. Chief
Dan Schultz
dschultz@kendallfire.com
Asst. Chief
Tim Bidwell
tbidwell@kendallfire.com
1st Captain
Jordan Willis
 
2nd Captain
Jason Hardenbrook
 
1st Lieutenant
Doug Jones Jr
djonesjr@kendallfire.com
2nd Lieutenant
Rich Breslawski
 
 
President
Tom Drennan
TDROCK145@yahoo.com
Vice President
Bill Hardenbrook
 
Secretary
Sue Maslyn
 
Treasurer
Eric Maxon
emaxon@kendallfire.com
Chaplain
John Becker
 
     
Chairman of
Commisioners
Blaine Young
byoung@kendallfire.com
Table, Chair, Hall Rental
Tom Drennan
(585)455-6732
3$/Table 0.50$/Chair