Kendall Fire Department
P.O. Box 387
Kendall, NY 14476
585-659-8082
Kendall Fire District
P.O.Box 317
Kendall, NY 14476
585-659-8082
Chief
Mike Schultz
mschultz@kendallfire.com
Deputy Chief
Bryan Hardenbrook
bhardenbrook@kendallfire.om
Asst. Chief
Dan Schultz
dschultz@kendallfire.com
Asst. Chief
Tim Bidwell
tbidwell@kendallfire.com
Captain
Jordan Willis
 
Lieutenant
Doug Jones Sr.
djonessr@kendallfire.com
Lieutenant
Jason Hardenbrook
 
 
President
Jim Barrett
JBarrett@kendallfire.com
Vice President
Mike Kludt
 
Secretary
Sue Maslyn
 
Treasurer
Eric Maxon
emaxon@kendallfire.com
Chaplain
John Becker
 
     
Chairman of
Commisioners
Blaine Young
byoung@kendallfire.com
Table, Chair, Hall Rental
Jim Barrett
(585)703-2168

3$/Table 0.50$/Chair